Teachers

 


kinder

 

Mrs. Kjersti Tovey

Mrs. Kjersti Tovey

ktovey@murrayschools.org

Natalie YoungMrs. Natalie Young

nyoung@murrayschools.org

 


1st Grade

Mrs. Linda AuwerdaMrs. Linda Auwerda

lauwerda@murrayschools.org

Mrs. Jodi JessopJodi Jessop

jjessop@murrayschools.org

 


1st/2nd Grade

Kathy ReynoldsMrs. Kathy Reynolds

kreynolds@murrayschools.org

Angie ReynoldsMrs. Angie Thompson

angiethompson@murrayschools.org

 

Shauna MaughanMrs. Shauna Maughan

maughan@murrayschools.org

 


2nd Grade

Samantha Walters

Mrs. Samantha Walters

swalters@murrayschools.org

 

Sheri Winn

Mrs. Sheri Winn

swinn@murrayschools.org

 


3rd grade

Christy VuykMrs. Christy Vuyk

cvuyk@murrayschools.org

 

Alice Hall

Mrs. Alice Hall

athall@murrayschools.org

 


3rd/4th grade

Laura Leishman

Mrs. Laura Leishman

lleishman@murrayschools.org

Kathleen OgrinMiss Kathleen Ogrin

kogrin@murrayschools.org

 


4th grade

Cris Baker

Mrs. Cris Baker

cbaker@murrayschools.org

 

Jessica DeMannMrs. JessicaDeMann

jdemann@murrayschools.org

 


5th Grade
Julianne CurtisMrs. Julianne Curtis

jcurtis@murrayschools.org

 

Ann Saltzman

Mrs. Ann Saltzman

asaltzman@murrayschools.org

 


5th/6th Grade

Keira Van Beekum

Mrs. Keira Van Beekum

kvanbeekum@murrayschools.org

 


6th Grade

Rebecca Elder

Mrs. Rebecca Elder

relder@murrayschools.org

Cheryl WeissMs. Cheryl Weiss

cweiss@murrayschools.org

 


 Literacy Specialist/Instructional Coach

Cynthia Richards

Ms. Cynthia Richards

crichards@murrayschools.org

 

 


School CounselorAmy MautzMrs. Amy Mautz

amautz@murrayschools.org

 


Special Ed

Kathy Hanks

Mrs. Kathy Hanks

 ehanks@murrayschools.org

 

Sherri Elder

Mrs. Sherri Elder, Para Professional

selder@murrayschools.org

 

Mrs. Amber Robison

Mrs. Amber Robison, Para Professional

arobison@murrayschools.org

 

Olivia Pack

Ms. Olivia Pack

opack@murrayschools.org

 

Trish Sommercorn

Mrs. Trish Sommercorn

tsommercorn@murrayschools.org

 

 


speechJill ArnoldMrs. Jill Arnold

jarnold@murrayschools.org

 


Gifted and Talented CoordinatorAngie Reynolds

Mrs. Angie Thompson

angiethompson@murrayschools.org

 

 


 

Computers

Dee Heath

Mrs. Dee Heath

dheath@murrayschools.org

 


Library

Corey PetersonMrs. Corey Peterson

cpeterson@murrayschools.org

 


music

Becca WestenskowMrs. Becca Westenskow

bwestenskow@murrayschools.org

 


P.E. Mrs. Naomi HowaMrs. Naomi Howa

nhowa@murrayschools.org