teacher

Principal:  Mrs. Hannah Dolata

hdolata@murrayschools.org

 

 

bigelowSecretary: Mrs. Teresa Bigelow

tbigelow@murrayschools.org

 

 


Principal’s Message:

Dear McMillan Families and Community Members,

I am honored to be joining you as the principal of McMillan Elementary and look forward to getting to know each of you during the coming year. Although we are facing new challenges related to the COVID-19 pandemic, I am confident that the McMillan community will stand together and build on each other’s strengths in order to thrive. Having chosen Utah as a place to raise my own family and to work in public education, I feel confident in saying that we are truly blessed to live in a resilient and resourceful community that puts children’s best interests at the heart of all we do.  As we move closer to the start of the school year, I encourage you to review the MCSD Returning with Care plan, located on our school and district websites, and to reach out to me with questions or concerns. I am committed to working with each McMillan family in order to plan a school year in which everyone feels supported and safe in their school choices. 

I believe that collaboration is a vital component of effective school communities and look forward to learning about what you love at McMillan and ideas you have for the future to make our school an even better place. Our wonderful PTA and School Community Council will be instrumental during the coming year and, while recognizing that families juggle many demands on their time, I hope that your family will be able to participate in these organizations if possible. I look forward to hearing from you throughout the year, and encourage you to reach out with questions or feedback so that we can make this a great year for our students.

Please rest and relax, enjoy these beautiful summer days, and stay healthy and safe.

Best,

Hannah Dolata

Principal, McMillan Elementary

hdolata@murrayschools.org


wheelerMrs. Lyndsee Wheelerkinder

lwheeler@murrayschools.org

 

young

Mrs. Natalie Young

nyoung@murrayschools.org

 

tovey

Mrs. Kjersti Tovey

ktovey@murrayschools.org

 

 


1st Grade

AuwerdaMrs. Linda Auwerda

lauwerda@murrayschools.org

 

 

jessop gardnerMrs. Jodi Jessop & Mrs. Melanie Gardner

jjessop@murrayschools.org          mgardner@murrayschools.org

 

teacher

Mrs. Stacie Evans

sevans@murrayschools.org

 

 


1st/2nd Grade

athompson

Mrs. Angie Thompson

athompson@murrayschools.org

 

 


2nd Grade

vuyk

Mrs. Christy Vuyk

cvuyk@murrayschools.org

 

 

walters

Mrs. Samantha Walters

swalters@murrayschools.org

 

Winn

Mrs. Sheri Winn

swinn@murrayschools.org

 

 


3rd grade

hall

Mrs. Alice Hall

athall@murrayschools.org

 

 

ogrin

Miss Kathleen Ogrin

kogrin@murrayschools.org

 

 


3rd/4th grade

leishman

Mrs. Laura Leishman

lleishman@murrayschools.org

 

 

 


4th grade

baker

Mrs. Cris Baker

cbaker@murrayschools.org

 

 

teacher

Ms. Marcia Manwill

mmanwill@murrayschools.org

 

 


5th Grade

curtis

Mrs. Julianne Curtis

jcurtis@murrayschools.org

 

 

demannMrs. Jessica DeMann

jdemann@murrayschools.org

 

 


5th/6th Grade

athens

Miss Anastasia Athens

aathens@murrayschools.org

 

 

van beekum

Mrs. Keira Van Beekum

kvanbeekum@murrayschools.org

 

 


6th Grade

elder

Mrs. Rebecca Elder

relder@murrayschools.org

 

 

teacher

Mrs. Meghan Fe’iloaki

mfeiloaki@murrayschools.org