Admin and K-6 Faculty

sanford

Principal:  Mrs. Joy Sanford

jsanford@murrayschools.org

bigelowSecretary: Mrs. Teresa Bigelow

tbigelow@murrayschools.org


Principal’s Message:

It was great seeing so many of you at our parent teacher conferences.  We truly appreciate your attendance and know it makes a huge difference in your child’s success.
Speaking of success, many of you know by now that McMillan Elementary received the National Blue Ribbon award for being an “Exemplary High Performing School.”  We share the credit for this recognition with all of you, our students, and staff.  Education is a challenging field to be in, so I want to extend a heartfelt appreciate to our teachers.  The hard work, time, and dedication they put toward extending their learning, sharing their talents, and providing what every child needs to succeed is truly exceptional.  THANK YOU!
I am truly grateful for the privilege I have in working with all of you, students, parents, staff, and teachers!
YOU ARE THE BEST!
Joy Sanford, Principal


wheelerMrs. Lyndsee Wheelerkinder

lwheeler@murrayschools.org

youngMrs. Natalie Young

nyoung@murrayschools.org

1st Grade

AuwerdaMrs. Linda Auwerda

lauwerda@murrayschools.org

jessop gardnerMrs. Jodi Jessop & Mrs. Melanie Gardner

jjessop@murrayschools.org          mgardner@murrayschools.org

reynolds athompsonMrs. Kathy Reynolds & Mrs. Angie Thompson

kreynolds@murrayschools.org          athompson@murrayschools.org

1st/2nd Grade

maughanMrs. Shauna Maughan

smaughan@murrayschools.org

2nd Grade

vuykMrs. Christy Vuyk

cvuyk@murrayschools.org

waltersMrs. Samantha Walters

swalters@murrayschools.org

WinnMrs. Sheri Winn

swinn@murrayschools.org

3rd grade

hallMrs. Alice Hall

athall@murrayschools.org

ogrinMiss Kathleen Ogrin

kogrin@murrayschools.org

3rd/4th grade

leishmanMrs. Laura Leishman

lleishman@murrayschools.org

4th grade

athensMiss Anastasia Athens

aathens@murrayschools.org

bakerMrs. Cris Baker

cbaker@murrayschools.org

4th-5th

saltzmanMrs. Ann Saltzman

asaltzman@murrayschools.org

5th Grade

curtisMrs. Julianne Curtis

jcurtis@murrayschools.org

demannMrs. Jessica DeMann

jdemann@murrayschools.org

5th/6th Grade

van beekumMrs. Keira Van Beekum

kvanbeekum@murrayschools.org

6th Grade

elderMrs. Rebecca Elder

relder@murrayschools.org

weissMs. Cheryl Weiss

cweiss@murrayschools.org