School Social Worker:  Mr. Cole Robinson
crobinson@murrayschools.org
School Social Worker:  Mrs. Keondra Rees
krees@murrayschools.org
 
Curriculum Coach: Miss Cynthia Richards
crichards@murrayschools.org
 
Special Education: Miss Hailey White
hwhite@murrayschools.org
Special Education: Ms. Rochelle Horrocks
rhorrocks@murrayschools.org
 
Speech Therapist:  Mrs. Jill Arnold
jarnold@murrayschools.org
 
ELL Specialist & Paraeducator: 

 

Student Advocates & Paraeducators:  Kerri McCullough 
kmccullough@murrayschools.org          
 
Computer Lab Specialist:  Mrs. Deb Spackman
dspackman@murrayschools.org
 
P.E. Specialist:  Mrs. Emily Bonney
ebonney@murrayschools.org
 
Library Specialist:  Mrs. Corey Peterson
cpeterson@murrayschools.org

 

Music Specialist:  
 

 

 

Paraeducators:

Mrs. Shelley Boren
sboren@murrayschools.org
Mrs. Sherri Elder (Special Education)
selder@murrayschools.org
Mrs. Monica Evertson
mevertson@murrayschools.org
Miss Talia Heath
theath@murrayschools.org
Mrs. Kate Hoag
khoag@murrayschools.org
Mrs. Sharon Thompson
sthompson@murrayschools.org
Ms. Ann Zamora
azamora@murrayschools.org
 
Head Custodian:  Mr. Mitch McMillan
mmcmillan@murrayschools.org

 

Lunchroom:  Ms. Sue Groves (Head Cook), Ms. Sherry (Assistant), Mr. Daryl Groves (Assistant)
sgroves@murrayschools.org  dgroves@murrayschools.org