Staff & Support Personnel

robinsonSchool Social Worker:  Mr. Cole Robinson
crobinson@murrayschools.org
 
 
richardsCurriculum Coach: Miss Cynthia Richards
crichards@murrayschools.org
 
 
whiteSpecial Education: Miss Hailey White
hwhite@murrayschools.org
 
 
arnoldSpeech Therapist:  Mrs. Jill Arnold
jarnold@murrayschools.org
 
 
bancroftELL Specialist & Paraeducator:  Mrs. Catalina Bancroft
cbancroft@murrayschools.org

 

 

mccullough ontiverosStudent Advocates & Paraeducators:  Kerri McCullough & Natasha Ontiveros
kmccullough@murrayschools.org          nontiveros@murrayschools.org
 
 
dheathComputer Lab Specialist:  Mrs. Dee Heath
dheath@murrayschools.org
 
 
parkP.E. Specialist:  Mrs. Lindsey Park
lpark@murrayschools.org
 
 
petersonLibrary Specialist:  Mrs. Corey Peterson
cpeterson@murrayschools.org

 

 

westenskowMusic Specialist:  Mrs. Becca Westenskow
bwestenskow@murrayschools.org

 

 

Paraeducators:

borenMrs. Shelley Boren
sboren@murrayschools.org
selderMrs. Sherri Elder (Special Education)
selder@murrayschools.org
evertsenMrs. Monica Evertson
mevertson@murrayschools.org
theathMiss Talia Heath
theath@murrayschools.org
hoagMrs. Kate Hoag
khoag@murrayschools.org

 

 

jorgensenMrs. Kylie Jorgensen (Special Education)
kjorgensen@murrayschools.org
sthompsonMrs. Sharon Thompson
sthompson@murrayschools.org
udallMrs. Karen Udall
kudall@murrayschools.org
zamoraMs. Ann Zamora
azamora@murrayschools.org

 

 

mcmillanHead Custodian:  Mr. Mitch McMillan
mmcmillan@murrayschools.org

 

sgroves breinholt dgrovesLunchroom:  Ms. Sue Groves (Head Cook), Mrs. Heather Breinholt (Assistant), Mr. Daryl Groves (Assistant)
sgroves@murrayschools.org     hbreinholt@murrayschools.org     dgroves@murrayschools.org